Crystal Gem Universe Forum
Hello and welcome to Crystal Gem Universe, a Steven Universe fan forum! We're glad you found us! We look forward to meeting you! Your newest BFF(s) awaits! Sign up today! Cool Strawberry


A Steven Universe forum
 
HomePortalCalendarRegisterLog in
Quick Ref
CGU Rules
CGU Staff Roster
CGU Ranking
Getting Started at CGU
Watched Threads/Topics
CGU Affiliation Request
Latest topics
» New Jem
by akselbuch Tue May 30, 2017 3:42 am

» New Member; ResolutionBlaze
by ArcNitemare Sat May 27, 2017 1:22 am

» [Theory] Why Does Yellow Diamond Want to Destroy the Earth?
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 9:46 pm

» Do other places know of the Crystal Gems?
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 9:11 pm

» Obsidian, Idocrase, and Black Diamond
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 8:42 pm

» [POLL] Was Rose Quartz's Rebellion A Failure?
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 8:24 pm

» [Poll] Do you prefer story arcs or self-contained episodes?
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 7:53 pm

» [Debate]Can Jasper be reedemed?
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 7:34 pm

» Fiction: Escape or Moral?
by ResolutionBlaze Sun May 07, 2017 11:20 am

Cbox
CGU Chatbox Pop Out (Opens in New Tab)
Poll
Who's Your Favorite Fusion?
Garnet
22%
 22% [ 5 ]
Opal
13%
 13% [ 3 ]
Sardonyx
17%
 17% [ 4 ]
Sugilite
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Alexandrite
9%
 9% [ 2 ]
Stevonnie
13%
 13% [ 3 ]
Smoky Quartz
13%
 13% [ 3 ]
Malachite
4%
 4% [ 1 ]
Don't make me choose!
9%
 9% [ 2 ]
Rainbow Quartz
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 23
Social Media
CGU Facebook CGU TwitterCGU Tumblr

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 May 2018
 
Wed 02 May 2018
 
Thu 03 May 2018
 
Fri 04 May 2018
 
Sat 05 May 2018
 
Sun 06 May 2018
 
Mon 07 May 2018
 
Tue 08 May 2018
 
Wed 09 May 2018
 
Thu 10 May 2018
 
Fri 11 May 2018
 
Sat 12 May 2018
 
Sun 13 May 2018
 
Mon 14 May 2018
 
Tue 15 May 2018
 
Wed 16 May 2018
 
Thu 17 May 2018
 
Fri 18 May 2018
 
Sat 19 May 2018
 
Sun 20 May 2018
 
Mon 21 May 2018
 
Tue 22 May 2018
 
Wed 23 May 2018
 
Thu 24 May 2018
 
Fri 25 May 2018
 
Sat 26 May 2018
 
Sun 27 May 2018
 
Mon 28 May 2018
 
Tue 29 May 2018
 
Wed 30 May 2018
 
Thu 31 May 2018